Week 11… Micros are touughhhhh

Another tough week done. What a grind for these low limits. Here are the results:

Week11

So I played 7K hands and ended down 9 buy ins. I did run a little badly but it’s still a big loss. These low limits ends up beeing way tougher than I thought. But I’m not really in a rush or on a timetable so I’ll keep going at it.

Here are my totals for the challenge so far:

Week11Total

Week11TotalGraphSo I’m now up a total of 7 buy ins at 5 NL with my total winnings being 155$. I’m gonna start and concentrate a bit more on this challenge and try and get a good stretch of weeks going.

Here is my biggest pot won for the week:

https://www.weaktight.com/r/55d1e795d3904334248b4624

Here it’s pretty standard for me. When he raises preflop and then just flats my 3 bet I put him on a lot of Qs on the flop like AQ, KQ, JJ, 10 10, Flush draws. With that wide of a range I’m not scared to put it in over his raise on the flop.

Here is my biggest pot lost:

https://www.weaktight.com/r/55d1e880d390432f558b4567

Here it’s so often that he has quads but I just couldn’t make the tough fold.

So another week done and my bankroll now stands at 235$. Have a nice week grinding everyone

Leave a comment