Week7

Another week done and I can finally say I have had my first downswing. Here are this week’s results….

Week 7

So down 6.5 buy ins for the week in a little more then 7k hands. I honestly can say that I didn’t play very well this week. I made bad call downs made bad bluffs and just made poor decisions overall. I notice a pretty big improvement in the players in just this switch of levels. There’s way less fish and way more 3 betting and squezing.

Here are my totals now

Week7Total

Week7TotalGraphSo a pretty big downswing on the graph there. Nothing much else to say.

Biggest pot won for the week.

https://www.weaktight.com/r/55a3d874d39043a4658b46c5

Here the guy who overjammed the flop was playing 100% of hands so when the original squeezer folds to his jam. I think it’s an easy call on the fish with an overbet which I tend to think is not extremely strong.

Here is my biggest pot lost for the week.

https://www.weaktight.com/r/55a3d924d39043a07d8b47ec

Here my plays are quite questionable. First off I open a weakish hand UTG. Then I decide to overshove an pretty naked flush draw on the flop for 150bbs. The only reason I decided to shove that flop was because he was check raising the flop quite often (33%). But if you think about it I was against the best scenario with him holding QQ there. He could easily have had a set, 2 pair etc. Then my A wouldn’t eaven have mattered.

After 7 weeks My bankroll is down at 172$. I’ll try and get it back on track for next week.

Leave a comment